Due to transition in the journal platform, the previously submitted articles, which are under process can be re-submitted here for quick process, kindly co-operate


Editorial board


Dr. T. Thirunalasundari

Former Prof. & Head
Department of Industrial Biotechnology
Bharathidasan University
Tiruchirappalli - 620 024


Dr. S. Jayaram

Prof. and Head
Dept. of Microbiology
MGPGIDS, Gorimedu, Puducherry
Pin: 605.006

Dr. S. Rajan

Associate Professor
Dept. of Microbiology
M. R. Government Arts College
Mannargudi, Thiruvarur District
Pin: 614.001

Editorial Board

Dr. E. Padmini

Former Principal
Presidency College
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India.
Pin: 600 005

Dr. Manjula Shantaram

Chief of Research Centre
A.J. Institute of Medical Sciences and Research Centre
Kuntikana NH - 66, Mangalore, Karnataka, India.
Pin: 575 004

Prof. Dr. Gopal Krushna Pal

Executive Director, AIIMS, Patna

Dr. Ajay Kumar Singh

Former Director-General Life Sciences
DRDO, Ministry of Defence Govt. of India, New Delhi

Dr. Subrata Gosh

PG Dept. of Physiology
Hoogly Mohsin College
Chinsurah, Hoogly - 711 102,
West Bengal

Dr. C. S. Goutam

Former Prof. & Head
Dept. of Pharmacology
Govenrment Medical College & Hospital (GMCH)
Sector - 32
Chandigarh – 160 022

Dr. Dhawan

Former Prof. & Head
Dept. of Biophysics
Punjab University
Sector - 25
Chandigarh – 160 014

Dr. G. Kulanthaivel

Professor & Head
Dept. of Electronics and Communication Engineering
Centre for International Affairs, National Institute of Technical Teachers Training and Research, (Ministry of Education, Government of India)
Chennai – 600 113

Dr. Madhusudan Pal

Scientist - G & Director COEs
Footwear Design & Development Institute
Ministry of Commerce & Industry, Govt. of India
A-10/A, Sector-24, Noida – 201 301 (India)

Dr. G. Mathan

Prof. & Head, Dept. of Biomedical Sciences
Bharathidasan University, Tiruchirappalli – 625 024

Dr. V.R.Bhagwat

Dhule, Maharastra, India.

Dr. Raghavendra H. L

Director cum Professor, Centre for Biotechnology
Pravara Institute Medical Sciences University
Loni, Maharashtra, India

International Advisory Council

Dr. S. Venkataraman

Former Professor
Dept. of Pharmacology, Dr.ALM PG IBMS
Taramani, Chennai - – 600 113
Tamil Nadu, India

Dr. K. Dharmalingam

Director, Aravind Medical Research Foundation
Madurai – 625 020
Tamil Nadu, India

Dr. M. Krishnan

Vice-Chancellor, Central University of Tamil Nadu
Thiruvarur - 610 005
Tamil Nadu, India

Dr. M. A. Akkbarsha

Former Director & Chair, Mahatma Gandhi Doerenkamp Center
Bharathidasan University, Tiruchirappalli – 620 024
Tamil Nadu, India.

Dr. S. P. Thyagarajan

Chancellor, Avinasilingam Institute for Home Science and Higher Education for Women Deemed to be University
Coimbatore - 641 043
Tamil Nadu, India.

Dr. N. Thajuddin

Pro Vice-Chancellor, Crescent, B.S.Abdur Rahman Institute of Science & Technology Deemed to be University
Chennai – 600 048
Tamil Nadu, India

Dr. Antony V. Samrot

Director, Research Management Centre
Manipal University College, Malaysia
Melaka - 75150

Dr. Paulraj

Project Director – Eco-Village
MAHSA University
Bandar Saujana Putra
Jenjarom, Malaysia

Editorial Office

Dr. T. Thirunalasundari

No.2, New Selvam Nagar, Main Road
Ponnagar Extension
Tiruchirappalli – 620 001